Last Updated: Aug 1, 2014
- ABC-CLIO Databases
History & Social Issues
- ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
History & Social Issues
- ABI/INFORM Complete [ProQuest]
Business, Finance, Economics.
- Academic OneFile [Gale]
Art; business & economics; computers; environmental issues; general science & technology; health care; humanities; law; politics; social science; and current events.
- Academic Search Premier [Ebsco]
Citations for articles in most areas of academic study.
- ACLS Humanities E-book
- ACM Digital Library
- Agricola [Ebsco]
- AICPA Professional Standards
Pronouncements on professional standards issued by the AICPA
- Alexander Street Press
Contains videos, books and documents, albums and many more resources for research.
- Alexander Street Press Streaming Video [ASP]
Complete online streaming video collection from various disciplines for scholarly research, teaching, and learning.
- Alt HealthWatch [Ebsco]
Health and Medicine.
- America: History & Life with Full Text [Ebsco]
- American Chemical Society Electronic Journals (ACS)
Chemical and related sciences.
- American Civil War Research Database [ASP]
- American Civil War: Letters and Diaries [ASP]
American History 1861-1865
- American County Histories Collection [Accessible Archives]
American History. Primary Source.
- American Film Scripts Online [ASP]
- American History [ABC-CLIO]
- American History in Video [ASP]
- American Indian Histories and Cultures [Adam Matthew]
History. Primary Sources.
- American Mathematical Society Journals
- American Periodicals (1740-1940) [ProQuest]
- American State Papers 1739-1838 [NewsBank]
Legislative and executive documents, many originating from the important period between 1789 and the beginning of the U.S. Congressional Serial Set in 1817
- Ancestry.com (**ON CAMPUS ONLY)
- Ancient and Medieval History Online [Facts On File]
- Annual Reviews
Biomedical, Physical, and Social Sciences resources.
- ARBA Online
Great for finding reviews of reference books.
- Archive of Americana [Newsbank]
- Art Full Text [Ebsco]
- Art Source [Ebsco]
- Arts & Humanities Citation Index [ISI]
Arts & Humanities.
- ARTstor (**Works best in Firefox)
Digital images and associated catalog data
- Asia-Studies Full-Text
Asian and Pacific Studies.
- Asia-Studies Humanities
Asian and Pacific Studies
- Asian Wall Street Journal
- ATLA Religion Database [Ebsco]
- Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection [ASP]
Drama. Fine Arts.
- Audiobooks on EbscoHost
- Australasian Literature Online [ASP]
Australasian Literature: Australia, New Zealand, and the Pacific Islands